In order to help you more quickly with questions, comments or problems, you will find an overview of the responsible employee below.

Contact                           . Discipline                                                              . Mail                         . Phone                   .

Jan Arts

  • Sales Manager
  • Representative The Netherlands & Belgium
jan@thetru.nl 0031-478-636048
Leon Jansen
  • Purchase Manager
  • Product development
leon@thetru.nl 0031-478-583968
Silla Jansen
  • Accountancy
  • Bills
  • Payments
silla@thetru.nl 0031-478-583968
Dion Arts
  • Production Manager
  • Purchase
dion@thetru.nl 0031-478-583968
Davy Arts
  • Representative The Netherlands & Belgium
davy@thetru.nl 0031-478-636048
Jos Arts
  • Warehouse manager
  • Shipping / shipped goods
jos@thetru.nl 0031-478-636048
Bram Dirix
  • Sales office
  • Webshop
bram@thetru.nl 0031-478-636048

Thetru Wholesale

Opening hours:

Keizersveld 33

Monday to Friday from 08:30 tot 17:00 h.

5803AM Venray    

Phone: (0031)478 636048